Los Angeles Superior Court Holidays

Click here for court filing information.

Judicial Holidays in 2022

Monday January 3, 2022 New Years Day
Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Friday February 11, 2022 Lincoln's Day
Monday February 21, 2022 Presidents Day
Thursday March 31, 2022 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday July 04, 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Friday September 23, 2022 Native American Day
Friday November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day

Click here for court filing information

Judicial Holidays in 2020

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day (2019)
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents Day
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 03, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day