Los Angeles Superior Court Holidays

Click here for court filing information

 

Judicial Holidays in 2019

Monday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day (2019)
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents Day
Monday April 1, 2019 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 04, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day