Los Angeles Superior Court Holidays

Click here for court filing information

Judicial Holidays in 2020

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day (2019)
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents Day
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 03, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

Click here for court filing information

Judicial Holidays in 2021

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day (2021)
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday February 12, 2021 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday February 15, 2021 Presidents Day
Wednesday March 31, 2021 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 21, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 05, 2021 Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day